mardi 7 juin 2011

CFDA Awards: Winners

Announced tonight at Alice Tully Hall at Lincoln Center, the winners of the 2011 CFDA Fashion Awards:
Womenswear Designer of the Year
Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez of Proenza Schouler
Menswear Designer of the Year
Michael Bastian
Accessories Designer of the Year
Alexander Wang
Swarovski Award for Womenswear
Prabal Gurung
Swarovski Award for Menswear
Robert Geller
Swarovski Award for Accessories
Eddie Borgo
Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award
Marc Jacobs
The Media Award
Hilary Alexander, The Telegraph
International Award
Phoebe Philo for Céline
Fashion Icon Award
Lady Gaga
The Founders Award
Hal Rubenstein, In Style
Board of Directors’ Special Tribute
Arthur Elgort

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire